Term 1

2022

2023

2024

School office opens

Tue 03 Jan

Wed 03 Jan

Amici staff commence

Mon 09 Jan

Mon 08 Jan

Amici reopens

Wed 11 Jan

Wed 10 Jan

Teaching staff commence

Tue 24 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Kindergarten opens & Year 7 Transition

Fri 27 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Australia Day Holiday

Thu 26 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Students commence (Year 1 - Year 12)

Mon 30 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Students commence (Prep)

Tue 31 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Labour Day Holiday

Mon 14 Mar

Mon 13 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Term 1 ends

Fri 08 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Thu 28 Mar

Good Friday

Fri 07 Apr

Fri 29 Mar

Easter Monday

Mon 10 Apr

Mon 01 Apr

Term 2

2022

2023

2024

Teaching staff commence

Tue 26 Apr

Mon 24 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Anzac Day Holiday

Mon 25 Apr

Tue 25 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Students commence

Wed 27 Apr

Wed 26 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Student free day (Years 10-12)

Fri 09 Jun

Kings' Birthday Holiday

Mon 13 Jun

Mon 12 Jun

Mon 10 Jun

Term 2 ends

Fri 24 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Term 3

2022

2023

2024

Teaching staff commence

Mon 10 Jul

Mon 15 Jul

Students commence

Tue 12 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Term 3 ends

Fri 09 Sep

Fri 15 Sep

Fri 13 Sep

Term 4

2022

2023

2024

Teachers & Students commence

Mon 03 Oct

Mon 09 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Student free day (Prep-Year 12)

Fri 01 Nov

Mid-term break

Mon 06 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Melbourne Cup Holiday

Tue 01 Nov

Tue 07 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Student free day (Years 10-11)

Fri 24 Nov

Student free day (Years 7-11)

Mon 04 Dec

Term 4 ends for Students

Fri 09 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Term 4 ends for Teaching Staff

Fri 08 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Term 4 ends for Kindergarten Students

Fri 08 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Amici closes

Wed 20 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

School office closes

Thu 22 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 20 Dec