Term Dates

Term 1

2019

2020

Term 1 commences - Year 7 only

Fri 25 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Term 1 commences - all other students

Tue 29 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Australia Day

Mon 28 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Labour Day

Mon 11 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Term 1 ends

Fri 05 Apr

Fri 27 Mar

Term 2

2019

2020

Term 2 commences

Mon 29 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Anzac Day

Thu 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr

Queen’s Birthday

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Term 2 ends

Fri 28 Jun

Fri 26 Jun

Term 3

2019

2020

Term 3 commences

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Term 3 ends

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 11 Sep

Term 4

2019

2020

Term 4 commences

Mon 07 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

School holiday

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Melbourne Cup holiday

Tue 05 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Term 4 ends

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 09 Dec