Term Dates

Term 1

2018

2019

2020

Term 1 commences (Year 7 only)

Mon 29 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Australia Day

Fri 26 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Term 1 commences (All students)

Tue 30 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Labour Day

Mon 12 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Term 1 ends

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 05 Apr

Fri 27 Mar

Term 2

2018

2019

2020

Term 2 commences

Tue 17 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Anzac Day

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Sat 25 Apr

Queen’s Birthday

Mon 11 Jun

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Term 2 ends

Fri 29 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Fri 26 Jun

Term 3

2018

2019

2020

Term 3 commences

Tue 17 Jul

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Term 3 ends

Fri 14 Sep

Fri 13 Sep

Fri 11 Sep

Term 4

2018

2019

2020

Term 4 commences

Mon 08 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

School holiday

Mon 05 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Melbourne Cup holiday

Tue 06 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Term 4 ends

Fri 07 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Wed 09 Dec