We invite you to explore what a Westbourne Grammar education means by joining us for one of our many 2022 campus tours. Tours will be conducted either virtually or onsite depending on conditions - keeping our community safe is our first consideration. In either event, we look forward to welcoming you. Tours commence at 10.00am sharp and access is via trybooking.

Each tour is campus specific:

  • Amici ELC
  • Prep-4 Williamstown campus
  • Winjeel Prep-2 campus at Truganina
  • Verdon 3-6 campus at Truganina
  • Year 9 Geoffrey Ryan Centre at Truganina
  • Senior School Years 7-8 campus at Truganina
  • Senior School Years 10-12 campus at Truganina

We look forward to seeing you soon. We have a number of tours over the course of the year, however, please contact the Admissions Office if you would like a tour at another time.

Prep to Year 4

Friday 25 February

Friday 1 April

Friday 3 June

Friday 22 July

Friday 26 August

 

Westbourne feels like her home away from home, it is a true community
Stephen (Year 5 parent)

To be advised

Friday 4 March

Friday 10 June

Friday 15 July

Friday 12 August

Friday 7 October

 

 

Friday 11 March

Friday 29 April

Friday 17 June

Friday 21 October

Friday 18 March

Friday 24 June

Friday 9 September

Friday 25 March

Friday 29 July

Friday 20 May

Friday 5 August

Load all