Child Safe School
A Child Safe School
  • Has zero tolerance for child abuse
  • Actively works to listen to and empower children
  • Has systems to protect children from abuse, and will take all allegations and concerns very seriously and responds to them consistently in line with the School’s policies and procedures
  • Is committed to promoting physical, emotional and cultural safety for all children
  • Is committed to providing a safe environment for all children.

Westbourne Grammar School is committed to the protection of all children from all forms of child abuse and demonstrates this commitment through the implementation of a comprehensive Child Safe Program designed to keep children safe. We are clear about our behavioural expectations of every person in our community.

Head of Senior School, Louisa Scerri – scerri.louisa@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Deputy Head of Senior School, Dennis Nowak – nowak.dennis@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Director of Yr. 9, Brendan Evans – brendan.evans@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Head of Junior School, Paul Barklamb – barklp@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Deputy Head of Junior School, Kylie Baxter – baxter.kylie@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Head of Campus Yr. 3-6, Gabrielle Mullins – mullins.gabrielle@westbourne.vic.edu.au

Head of Amici/Winjeel, Andrea Elliott – elliott.andrea@westbourne.vic.edu.au